Board of Advisors

Crystal McCrary

Vanessa Bell Calloway

Tracey Edmonds

Marissa Nance

Pat Harvey

Marilyn Booker

Stasia Washington

Nikkole Denson-Randolph

Nicole Duncan

Susan Sherrerd

Tonya Winfield

Tisha Hyter

Bridgid Coulter

Dr. Jayne Morgan

Elisabeth Rohm

Monique Coleman

Spread The Word. Share Our Story!

Candid Platinum Seal of Transparency 2024

Stay Connected. Subscribe Today!

"*" indicates required fields